Results

Festival RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Conall	Yates				00:20:26	29.363 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
5	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:21:12	28.301 Mph
6	TT Bike	Marc	Clothier			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Shepherd				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
10	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
11	TT Bike	Patrick	Brennan				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	<u>Hourigan</u>				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
13	TT Bike	Niall	Digby				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
14	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Burdett				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mick	Deen			Redmon CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adrian	Blacker				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	<u>Childs</u>				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
19	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray				00:23:47	25.227 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
23	TT Bike	Chaz	Hollosi			Gemini BC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
23	TT Bike	Glenn	Karpeta			7Oaks Tri Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford			East Grinstead CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
28	TT Bike	Robert	Gilmour				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	<u>O'Gorman</u>			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
30	TT Bike	Thomas	Jenkins				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
31	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Austin				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
33	TT Bike	Emma	Craddock			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Silver				00:25:22	23.652 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jon	Masters				00:25:23	23.637 Mph
37	TT Bike	Barry	Packman			V C Meudon	00:25:37	23.422 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
39	TT Bike	Valerie	Place			Old Portlians CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Eccles			Redmon CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
41	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
44	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway			Old Portlians CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Turner				00:26:41	22.485 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Eva	Nyirenda				00:26:43	22.457 Mph
48	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman			East Grinstead CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
49	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby				00:28:23	21.139 Mph
51	TT Bike	Lorna	Dennison- Wilkins			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:28:59	20.701 Mph
52	TT Bike	Suzanne	Ahern				00:29:26	20.385 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:29:38	20.247 Mph
54	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin			Redmon CC	00:32:13	18.623 Mph
55	TT Bike	Dave	Dalziel			Central Sussex CC	00:33:31	17.901 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Forey				1:00:29	9.92 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton			Plomesgate CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Masters					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Wouter	Sybrandy					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Garlinge					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton			Worthing Excelsior CC		