Results

Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears				00:19:24	30.927 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:19:55	30.125 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Davies				00:20:19	29.532 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher				00:20:19	29.532 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Harris				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
6	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
8	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
9	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Lee				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
11	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Dalling				00:21:44	27.607 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Amery				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Jones				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Brice			Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Phillips			Abercynon Road Club	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Geary				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jon	Wilkinson- Lockyer				00:22:07	27.128 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mike	Logue				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
24	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent			Bynea Cycling Club	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
26	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
27	TT Bike	Derek	Dowdeswell				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
28	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
29	TT Bike	Guy	Evans				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
32	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
33	TT Bike	Justin	Ford			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Hazlewood				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
36	TT Bike	James	Manson			Cardiff Triathletes	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jack	James				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Williams</u>				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tom	Woolard				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
42	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nicholas	Jones				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
45	TT Bike	Susan	Shook				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gavin	Jones				00:23:35	25.441 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Shehan			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
49	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
50	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
51	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
53	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
54	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
55	TT Bike	Adam	Spector				00:24:02	24.965 Mph
56	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				00:24:08	24.861 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
58	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
59	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
60	TT Bike	Bob	Jones				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist			Bynea Cycling Club	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
62	TT Bike	Barry	Williams				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
64	TT Bike	Dave	Wigmore				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
65	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
66	TT Bike	Tim	Raine				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
67	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
68	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
69	TT Bike	Tony	Emery				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
70	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
71	TT Bike	John	Eames			Team Swift	00:25:48	23.255 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Clare	Manson			Cardiff Triathletes	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
73	TT Bike	Adam	Bebb				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
74	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
75	TT Bike	Jennifer	Hill				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
76	TT Bike	Jon	Airey				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
77	TT Bike	Brian	Dalling				00:27:11	22.072 Mph
78	TT Bike	David	Triggs				00:27:56	21.479 Mph
79	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb				00:28:05	21.364 Mph
80	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:28:46	20.857 Mph
81	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers			Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:49	20.821 Mph
82		Angela	Lewis			Bynea Cycling Club	00:30:02	19.977 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Leighton					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Burrows					
DNS		Kim	Young					
DNS		Mark	Woolford					
DNS		Richard	Hopkins					
DNS		Andy	Morgan					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace					
DNS		Andy	Shapland 					
DNS		Richard	Thomas					
DNS		Billy	Oliver			D 0 11 01 1		
DNS		Simon	Painter			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS		Steve	Summerhayes					
DNS	TT Bike	Luke	Cornish					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Aspell					
DNS		Gerry	Bowditch					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Giles					
DNS		Windsor	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	N 4 = 10 = 15	l laved					
DNS		Manon	Lloyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Henry	Benning					
DNS		Mark	Ashurst					
DNS		Christopher	Jones			00 Disass 0		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Stanton			CC Blaenau Gwent		