Results

Speedwell BC 36

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				1:33:43	23.048 Mph
2	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley			Stourbridge Velo	1:36:39	22.349 Mph
3	TT Bike	Grigor	Wallace				1:36:49	22.31 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				1:37:32	22.146 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:41:09	21.354 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson				1:41:29	21.284 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Amery				1:45:30	20.474 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:47:56	20.012 Mph
9	TT Bike	Patrick	lan Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:51:04	19.448 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	1:51:52	19.309 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Evans</u>			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:55:16	18.739 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Gostelow			Wrekinsport CC	2:00:20	17.95 Mph
13	TT Bike	Natasha	Cutmore				2:06:31	17.073 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Terry</u>	Shough			Worcester St. Johns CC	2:07:54	16.888 Mph
15	TT Bike	Brett	Lowndes			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	2:13:20	16.2 Mph
16	TT Bike		Mowatt				2:39:44	13.522 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		Halford					
DNS	TT Bike		Batsford					
DNS	TT Bike	-	Hepburn			Royal Sutton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Corder					
DNS	TT Bike	Paddy	Allaway			Beacon Roads CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Morris			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike		<u>Ellis</u>			Royal Sutton CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Dickerson			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wood			Team Echelon		

Results For Event: Speedwell BC 36
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

09/09/2012

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Green					