Results

TA Championship 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Saint				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kevin	Younge				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Wood				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Hutchinson				00:27:17	21.991 Mph
6	TT Bike	Marcus	Hopkins				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
6	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold				00:28:39	20.942 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey				00:29:38	20.247 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst				00:30:03	19.966 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Martin				00:30:04	19.955 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:30:04	19.955 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				00:30:49	19.469 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills				00:32:05	18.701 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins				00:32:15	18.604 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Coulson				00:32:23	18.528 Mph
17	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters				00:33:02	18.163 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Holland				00:33:16	18.036 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Matthews				00:33:21	17.991 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alison	Purser				00:33:51	17.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn				00:35:28	16.917 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jim	Lawley			BarrowCentral Wheelers	00:36:11	16.582 Mph
23	TT Bike	Morgan	Reynolds				00:36:37	16.386 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brian	Griffiths				00:37:01	16.208 Mph
25	TT Bike	Мас	Timmis				00:37:19	16.078 Mph