Results

VC Melyd 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:19:48	30.302 Mph
2	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:19:49	30.277 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	York			Wrekinsport CC	00:19:56	30.1 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh			Sportscover Altura RT	00:19:57	30.074 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alan	Overson				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
6	TT Bike	Aled	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:15	29.629 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:23	29.435 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Holt			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:20:47	28.869 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gerallt	Allen			Rhyl CC	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:04	28.48 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Dromey			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ashley	Stephens			Chester RC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Buckley			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson			Anfield BC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Larmer			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
18	TT Bike	Oliver	Homer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Austin			Rhyl CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Houlston				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Wedge			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Barry	Whittaker				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis			Chester RC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Burns			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Newton			Chester RC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
29	TT Bike	Phil	Collett				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Flynn				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
31	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stephan	Nuttall			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Ottiwell				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Leather			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Sutton			Chester RC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
39	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
40	TT Bike	Colin	Reynolds			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Frith				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
42	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
42	TT Bike	Eddie	Edwards			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
44	TT Bike	Herbie	Roberts			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths			Anfield BC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
46	TT Bike	Fran	Hoare			Rhyl CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
47	TT Bike	Bob	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph

Results For Event: VC Melyd 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Caroline	Smethhurst			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Eccleston			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
50	TT Bike	Pete	Booth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Tudor			Rhyl CC	00:27:48	21.582 Mph