Results

WLCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley			Oxonian CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Kench				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Shepherd				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Campbell			Twickenham CC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Costello			Corinium Cycle Club	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
7	TT Bike	Pete	Tantrum			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Prosser			Newbury RC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Middleton			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Rodger			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rod	Macfadyen			Reading CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
13	TT Bike	Pete	Warwick			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
14	TT Bike	Trevor	Boyd			Oxonian CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Morris			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jamil	Gaida				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Hanbury			Sotonia CC	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Moon			Thames Velo	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mick	Murkin			Swindon Road Club	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Williams				00:28:44	20.881 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Zoe	Ludwig- Tantrum			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:29:08	20.594 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Barry				00:29:43	20.19 Mph
24	TT Bike	Pete	Annells			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:31:24	19.108 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ray	Luckett			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:32:18	18.575 Mph
26	TT Bike	Julian	Gee			Sotonia CC	00:33:25	17.955 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Boulton			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet			Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		