Results

Border City Whs HC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alistair	Robinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Knox			Kent Valley RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Findley				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Crawley				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carl	Helliwell				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Giles	Harrison				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jonathan	Knox			Kent Valley RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Stott				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Paterson				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Turner			Cleveleys Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon-Shaw				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phillip	Malcolm				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Baxter				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Laurie	Lambeth				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Craig	Horseman				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Anthony	Labram				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Patrick	Pennefather				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Thomlinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Robinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Gilpin				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Haugh				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Anne	Plant				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Kevin	Gibbons				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ben	Elliott			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alex	Foster				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	lain	Gill			Derwentside CC		0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Poole			Hambleton RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graeme	Currie				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike		Belk			Kent Valley RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sarah	Helliwell			1	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs HC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
31	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Irving				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Leigh	Dickinson			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Patricia	Gill			Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Colin	Jaggard				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Carolyn	Millican				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman					
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Craig					
DNS	TT Bike	Ria	Lowrie					