## **Results**

## **Team Swift 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:20:10	29.751 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke			Matlock CC	00:20:11	29.727 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Cammish			soniccycles.co.uk	00:20:46	28.892 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Frewin				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Coffey				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
7	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gareth	Owen			Team Swift	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
10	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw				00:21:51	27.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Hanson				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Burrows			Team Swift	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
16	TT Bike	Wayne	Randall				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw			Team Swift	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick			Drighlington BC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett			Team Swift	00:23:51	25.157 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
23	TT Bike	William	Campbell			Weaver Valley CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
24	TT Bike	Anthony	McNamara				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
25	TT Bike	Les	Morton			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Davis				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
27	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alan	Sides				00:26:33	22.598 Mph
30	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne				00:28:14	21.251 Mph