## Results

## WCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Daniel	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Cliff	Jackson			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Richardson				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Luke	Williams				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Garnett				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Jay			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Vellacott				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Sparks				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Scott				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	Carter				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Guy	Evans				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Eric	Grill			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Justin	Parker			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Thomas				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	James			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Roger	Squire				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tanis	Hand			Tenby Aces CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Simon	Paget				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Prosser				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Mankelow				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Shane	Dickinson			Gloucester City	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Suzanne	Warren			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine			СС Торр	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
37	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	<u>Cook</u>					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Richards					
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Field			Ystwyth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Blackburn					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Morgan			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC		