Results

BTTC (Masters A)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan				00:46:24	27.155 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Sinclair				00:47:19	26.629 Mph
3	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:47:33	26.498 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	Walker				00:48:16	26.105 Mph
5	TT Bike	Harry	Bulstrode				00:48:27	26.006 Mph
6	TT Bike	Colin	Parry				00:49:09	25.636 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jamie	Scott				00:49:19	25.549 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:49:52	25.267 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Patrick</u>	<u>Brennan</u>			a3crg	00:50:22	25.016 Mph
10	TT Bike	William	Bevan				00:50:22	25.016 Mph
11	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly			Mapperley CC	00:52:46	23.879 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm				00:52:56	23.803 Mph
13	TT Bike	Karl	Freeman				00:54:01	23.326 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Gore			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:54:35	23.084 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Garner					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tidyman			70aks Tri Club		