## Results

## **BTTC (Masters B)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				00:47:12	26.695 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:48:19	26.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Greenhalgh				00:48:42	25.873 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Coupland			We Love Mountains RT	00:49:22	25.523 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:49:25	25.497 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Wood			Team Echelon	00:50:37	24.893 Mph
7	TT Bike	Adam	Tansey			Keepthebeat Cycling	00:51:35	24.426 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Swann			Mapperley CC	00:51:44	24.356 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:51:44	24.356 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Spencer			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:51:56	24.262 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matt	Plews			Welland Valley CC	00:52:06	24.184 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darren	Fagan			a3crg	00:52:10	24.153 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Knight			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:52:46	23.879 Mph
14	TT Bike	Marcus	Smith				00:53:37	23.5 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daryl	May			Sheffrec CC	00:53:37	23.5 Mph
16	TT Bike	Craig	Morgan				00:53:50	23.405 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns				00:53:55	23.369 Mph
18	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee			Ashfield RC	00:58:29	21.544 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Nicolas	Hutchings			CS Grupetto		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Dring			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Perkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dylan	Jones			Fibrax Wrexham RC		

02/09/2012

Results For Event: BTTC (Masters B)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Weir					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Coleman					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood					
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Solley					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green					