## **Results**

## **BTTC (Masters H)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:51:31	24.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:58:18	21.612 Mph
3	TT Bike	Victor	Barnett			Welland Valley CC	00:58:33	21.52 Mph
4	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish			A5 Rangers CC	1:00:06	20.965 Mph
5	TT Bike	Clifford	Grant			High Wycombe CC	1:00:42	20.758 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Eames			Team Swift	1:02:41	20.101 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	1:03:46	19.759 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Saunders				1:03:51	19.734 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					