Results

ECCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Murat	Ozdenya				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Endicott			Chelmer CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Young			Essex Roads CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson			Hainault RC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alex	Eason			Chelmer CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
6	TT Bike	Philip	Paffey			Chelmer CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Iszatt				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	<u>Haigh</u>			Essex Roads CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ken	Baker			Colchester Rovers CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Bullen			Finsbury Park CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
11	TT Bike	Cathy	Wood			Chelmer CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Fry			Glendene CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
13	TT Bike	Brian	Clarke			Colchester Rovers CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Brown			Shaftesbury CC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bill	Caton			Whitewebbs CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Witchell			Hainault RC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
17	TT Bike	Greg	de Bohun				00:30:27	19.704 Mph
18	TT Bike	Barbara	Law			CC Sudbury	00:32:43	18.339 Mph
19	TT Bike	Terry	Law			CC Sudbury	00:34:05	17.603 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bill	Gilham			Lea Valley CC	00:35:44	16.791 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Nye				00:49:58	12.008 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Burrow			Ciclos Uno		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Moffatt					
DNS	TT Bike	Merv	Player					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Bridger			Crest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ewan	Hendon			Ciclos Uno		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Porter			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Horsnell			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Clements			Shaftesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey			Shorter Rochford RT		