## **Results**

## **Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Robinson				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Lane</u>				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
5	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
6	TT Bike	Blaine	Metcalf			Team Swift	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
7	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Donaldson				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Rider				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ken	Thursby				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Wilcock				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
14	TT Bike	Wayne	Coates				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland			Northumbria Police C.C.	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Bradley				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
17	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
19	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
19	TT Bike	Hamish	Turnbull				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
21	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:26:46	22.415 Mph

Results For Event: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp				00:26:48	22.387 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Cole				00:27:24	21.897 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Case				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
25	TT Bike	Austin	Wilcock				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
26	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson				00:28:41	20.918 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Morgan				00:29:00	20.689 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jess	Watts				00:29:43	20.19 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff				00:34:24	17.441 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Craven					
DNS	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Parsons					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Wesson			Cestria C.C.		
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan					
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Moss					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Ashberry					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gowler					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Manners					