Results

Leicester Forest CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Handley				00:19:25	30.9 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill				00:19:43	30.43 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:20:11	29.727 Mph
4	TT Bike	Charles	McCulloch				00:20:28	29.315 Mph
5	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Greenhalgh				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Hulme				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
8	TT Bike	Craig	Twigg				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Graham			Leicester Forest CC	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Cave				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Howgill			Leicestershire RC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Warren			Keepthebeat Cycling	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	<u>Smith</u>				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Feltus				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Nutt			Leicester Forest CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Tuckwood			Mapperley CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Walker			Melton Olympic CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
20	TT Bike	Norman	Portess			Melton Olympic CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Price				00:23:50	25.174 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Warby			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christopher	Fullerton			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
24	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Prue				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
27	TT Bike	Russell	Gent			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Birch			Welland Valley CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ben	Waddington			Leicester Forest CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Hyde			Welland Valley CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Dixson			Team Echelon	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
33	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard			Welland Valley CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Dixon				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
35	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gary	Ison			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Fairey			Witham Wheelers	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Garratt			Welland Valley CC	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Herd				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jordan	Arlott			Leicester Forest CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
41	TT Bike	Pete	Marvin				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Holden				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Arlott			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
44	TT Bike	James	Garratt			Welland Valley CC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
45	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Leicester Forest	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
46	TT Bike	Martin	Hall			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ant	Goodwin			Leicester Forest CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
50	TT Bike	Anthony	Hardenberg			Witham Wheelers	00:27:16	22.004 Mph
51	TT Bike	Matthew	Finch			Leicester Forest CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
52	TT Bike	Chris	Spray			Ratae RC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
53	TT Bike	Michael	Spurr				00:27:59	21.441 Mph
54	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Green			Leicester Forest CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
55	TT Bike	Peter	Rose				00:32:01	18.74 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	George	Edwards					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Odell			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Grant	Warwick			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Perkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Nathan	Woolgar			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Morris			Fareham Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	King			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Penrose			Velo Club Rutland		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cossey					
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould			Matlock CC		