Results

Lea Valley CC (3 events - 180 machines)(MM Slower than 22.40 LTS)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alex	Bailey			CC Breckland	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
2	TT Bike	Roger	Sewell				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill			Ciclos Uno	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ryan	Kuwertz				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
6	TT Bike	Michael	Wood			CC Breckland	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
7	TT Bike	Vincent	<u>Jenkins</u>				00:25:43	23.331 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			PMR	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
9	TT Bike	Colin	Ashcroft			West Kent RC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Hampton				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Holmes			VC Norwich	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
12	TT Bike	Keith	Clarke				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Hale				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
14	TT Bike	Christopher	Garwood			VC Norwich	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
15	TT Bike	Denise	Kemp				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard				00:27:04	22.167 Mph
17	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh			Ciclos Uno	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Thompson			VC Baracchi	00:30:21	19.769 Mph
19	TT Bike	Denese	Hallahan				00:31:00	19.354 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Len</u>	<u>Finch</u>			CC Sudbury	00:32:49	18.283 Mph

Results For Event: Lea Valley CC (3 events - 180 machines)(MM Slower than 22.40 LTS)

09/05/2015

Promoted in Position		ehalf of Cycli First Name		rules and Category	egulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Back				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Hodges		Lea Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Stow		Wolsey RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Hockold				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Bush		CC Sudbury		