Results

Realteam.co.uk 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dale	Appleby				00:19:56	30.1 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:19:59	30.024 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:20:09	29.776 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin			Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			Team Echelon	00:21:04	28.48 Mph
6	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Ward			Team Echelon	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton			Team Echelon	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jeremy	Pile			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart			Velo Club St Raphael	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Dickerson			Team Echelon	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Shepherd				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Friday				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Jones				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Stokoe			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Harwood			Revo Racing	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Brown				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Powell			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
21	TT Bike	Luke	Davies			Velo Club St Raphael	00:22:01	27.251 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rob	Jones				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
24	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gez	Taylor				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
26	TT Bike	Brendan	McCabe				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones			Charlotteville Cycling Club	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
28	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock			, ,	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley			Nelson Whs CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Campbell			Twickenham CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman			Stourbridge Velo	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton			Newport Phoenix CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
37	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
39	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
40	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
42	TT Bike	Justin	Ford				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bryn	North				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Winchcombe				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
44	TT Bike	Richard	Graham			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
46	TT Bike	Adrian	Brewster			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:03	24.947 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Steven	Wilkinson			Nelson Whs CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
49	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
50	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
51	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
53	TT Bike	Phil	Guy				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Campbell				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Hancocks			Stourbridge Velo	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
58	TT Bike	John	Eames			Team Swift	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
58	TT Bike	Clint	Welson				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
60	TT Bike	Dave	Wigmore				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
61	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
62	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:25:20	23.684 Mph
63	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mark	Jennings			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
65	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
66	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
67	TT Bike	Geof	Baker				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
68	TT Bike	Matthew	Armitage		I .	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
69	TT Bike	Byron	Morgan				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
70	TT Bike	Melanie	Morgan				00:26:08	22.959 Mph
71	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:26:16	22.842 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
73	TT Bike	Dave	Burrows			Severn Road Club	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
74	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Phillips				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
76	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
77	TT Bike	Michael	Williams				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
78	TT Bike	Ken	Sqibb			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:49	20.821 Mph
79	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:29:14	20.524 Mph
80	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:30:34	19.629 Mph
81	TT Bike	David	Sullivan			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:32:01	18.74 Mph
82	TT Bike	Caroline	Sullivan			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:33:51	17.725 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Alderton					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Adams			Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Earl	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips			Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Bowditch					
DNS	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett			Newport Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Hoskins			Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Gray			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Raine			Ĭ		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Morgan			Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Ridley			,		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Bunn			Abergavenny RC		