Results

Eastbourne Rovers 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer				00:52:17	28.69 Mph
2	TT Bike	lain	Brogden				00:54:06	27.727 Mph
3	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods				00:55:09	27.199 Mph
4	TT Bike	Pete	Morris				00:55:34	26.995 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham				00:55:36	26.979 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch				00:56:28	26.565 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
8	TT Bike	Keith	Brown				00:56:54	26.362 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Motton				00:57:08	26.255 Mph
10	TT Bike	Yuriy	Tymchenko				00:57:24	26.133 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Cordner				00:57:24	26.133 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Morley				00:57:29	26.095 Mph
13	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson				00:58:06	25.818 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ben	Wimpory				00:58:22	25.7 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Tully				00:58:27	25.663 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling	00:58:31	25.634 Mph
17	TT Bike	Marc	Townsend				00:58:39	25.576 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff				00:58:45	25.532 Mph
19	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs				00:58:53	25.474 Mph
20	TT Bike	Trevor	<u>Chilman</u>				00:59:04	25.395 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Valks				00:59:07	25.374 Mph
22	TT Bike	Peter	Moon				00:59:14	25.324 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:59:16	25.31 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell			Horsham Cycling	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Twine			- John G	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:59:37	25.161 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas				00:59:38	25.154 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowden				1:00:00	25 Mph
29	TT Bike	Matt	Kuwertz				1:00:26	24.821 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley				1:00:32	24.78 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton				1:00:47	24.678 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jimmy	George				1:00:48	24.671 Mph
33	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly				1:00:55	24.624 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Page				1:01:21	24.45 Mph
35	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey				1:01:40	24.325 Mph
36	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				1:01:50	24.259 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd				1:02:05	24.161 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Turner				1:02:15	24.097 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy				1:02:22	24.052 Mph
40	TT Bike	Oliver	Priddle				1:02:59	23.816 Mph
41	TT Bike	Shane	Hills				1:03:02	23.797 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Neave				1:03:15	23.716 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andy	Eaton				1:03:28	23.635 Mph
44	TT Bike	William	Prout			ABC Centreville	1:03:51	23.493 Mph
45	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker				1:03:53	23.481 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Stevens				1:04:07	23.395 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				1:04:21	23.31 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Nathan	Chamberlain				1:04:23	23.298 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ben	Crick				1:04:27	23.274 Mph
50	TT Bike	Kevin	Bashford				1:04:29	23.262 Mph
51	TT Bike	Martin	Sanwell			Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	1:04:43	23.178 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne				1:04:49	23.142 Mph
53	TT Bike	lan	Turner				1:04:59	23.083 Mph
54	TT Bike	Adam	Ford				1:05:01	23.071 Mph
55	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson				1:05:08	23.03 Mph
56	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore				1:05:43	22.826 Mph
57	TT Bike	Robert	Graves			GS Avanti	1:06:08	22.682 Mph
58	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston				1:06:33	22.54 Mph
59	TT Bike	Rob	Rickson				1:06:39	22.506 Mph
60	TT Bike	Paul	Valks				1:06:47	22.461 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart				1:07:01	22.383 Mph
62	TT Bike	Andy	Pelling				1:07:59	22.064 Mph
63	TT Bike	John	Mankelow				1:08:46	21.813 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Beale				1:08:52	21.781 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alan	Walker				1:08:54	21.771 Mph
66	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	1:09:26	21.604 Mph
67	TT Bike	Paula	Dewar				1:09:37	21.547 Mph
68	TT Bike	Steve	McMenamin			Crawley Wheelers	1:10:54	21.157 Mph
69	TT Bike	Robert	Coleman			, whice is is	1:10:56	21.147 Mph
70	TT Bike	David	Page				1:10:58	21.137 Mph
71	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson				1:11:54	20.863 Mph
72	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				1:12:04	20.814 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
73	TT Bike	Kaye	Dwyer				1:12:38	20.652 Mph
74	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad				1:13:17	20.469 Mph
75	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				1:14:35	20.112 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowe					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Newell					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Millis					
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Benjamin					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Lyons					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Allen					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carpenter					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Ewing					
DNS	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Paton					