Results

WCTTCA & LTTCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Duncan	Nicoll				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Tickle			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Graham	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	JohnPayne				Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	O'Brien				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Tubb				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Wiggan			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	DavidParkes					00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Swain			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Gray				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Hobson			Warwickshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ross	Bentley- Davies			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Roger	Squire				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson			Macclesfield Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Holden			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Pemberton			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Russell	Pindar				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sahra	Mawhinney			Mid Shronshire	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Denise	Hurst			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
32	TT Bike	Helen	Waugh		I	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Helen	Pritchard		I	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Hall		I	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Steele			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph