Results

CC Breckland 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Topham				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gregory	Woodford				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Giles	Oakley				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Davies				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Laurence	Wright				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dale	Sturman				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Long				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Turner			Norwich A B C	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jason	Meachen				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Howard	Waller				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Nudds				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Perry</u>			Team Milton Keynes	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Danny	Watkins			Anglia Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	Quick				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Fairhead				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Karen	Eaton				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Ward				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Roger	Graham				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Murphy				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Hardy				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Younge				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Brian	Foster			Norwich A B C	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike		Knight				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Rainton				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike		Bowdler				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howe				00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike		Tunnicliffe				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike		Reed				00:00:00	0 Mph