## **Results**

## RTTC-Rudy Project Rd 5 (Target Time)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:38:43	25.88 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:39:10	25.583 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson			VC 10	00:39:51	25.144 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Herring				00:41:58	23.876 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:38:56	25.736 Mph
6	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:45:49	21.87 Mph
7	TT Bike	Blair	Buss				00:38:46	25.847 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:38:32	26.003 Mph
9	TT Bike	Allan	William Miller				00:46:18	21.641 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rebecca	Slack				00:40:53	24.509 Mph
11	TT Bike	Susan	Shook				00:44:00	22.773 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Smales				00:38:09	26.265 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins			Mid Devon CC	00:37:35	26.661 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Nicholls			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:39:23	25.442 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Storer			South Pennine RC	00:40:33	24.71 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:45:43	21.918 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				00:45:50	21.862 Mph
18	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk			Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:45:55	21.822 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford				00:40:34	24.7 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:42:11	23.753 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine			Coalville Whs	00:45:00	22.267 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gerry	Nicholls			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:43:01	23.293 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Terry</u>	Shough			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:44:21	22.593 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Moore			Stafford RC	00:43:16	23.159 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Gibson			Team Swift	00:43:49	22.868 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Fenton			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:42:43	23.457 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Guest			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:42:32	23.558 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Manning			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:42:55	23.348 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jon	Clarke				00:45:37	21.966 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jim	Golden				00:52:46	18.989 Mph
31	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker			Velo Club Bristol	00:53:12	18.835 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nicholas	Bradburn			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:48:45	20.554 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Julia	Shaw					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Barry					
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock					