Results

1st Chard Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Lee</u>	Sanderson				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
2	TT Bike	Greg	Parker			CC Weymouth	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Hockings- Thompson			Revo Racing	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Nolan			CS Dynamo	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jamie	Fabrizio			CS Dynamo	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Harward			Revo Racing	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lubos	OborniK			Revo Racing	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Waite			CS Dynamo	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Harper				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	D Hughs				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Barrow				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Shakya				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Hollier				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nigel	Ware				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Hogg				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Barratt			1st Chard Wheelers	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Cullen			Mid Devon CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Lane				00:23:50	25.174 Mph

Results For Event: 1st Chard Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Millward			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
24	TT Bike	Wiebke	Rietz				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Lyons				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Lupton			1st Chard Wheelers	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Jackson				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	MacDonald				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings				00:25:16	23.746 Mph
31	TT Bike	Emilly	Adkin			CS Dynamo	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
32	TT Bike	Sean	Hogg				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
33	TT Bike	Anabel	Sill				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Moran				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ryan	White				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Turpin				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
37	TT Bike	Don	Potter			Mid Devon CC	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robin	Carter			Sid Valley CC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Trout				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Charlie	Lawson			CC Weymouth	00:00:00	0 Mph