## **Results**

## **RTTC Championship 12HR**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Bason			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Berry			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	
5	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Fairweather			Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	
7	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Lazenby				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Camfield			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Parkin			Hillingdon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			Army Cycling	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Cullen			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobson			chevincycles.com	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christine	Mclean				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock			Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Howett			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Dudley			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Greg	Melia			Clifton CC York	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Richardson			Clifton CC York	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mike	Rose			Exeter Whs CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Graham	Barker			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Biddulph				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley			Oxonian CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Ridsdale			Bridlington CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	00:00:00	
36	TT Bike	Chris	Yates			Otley CC	00:00:00	
37	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gill	Crane			Clifton CC York	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 12HR
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
39	TT Bike	Allen	Bell			Yorkshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Claire	Jessop			Ilkley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Wayne	Fuller				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Yates			Otley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Baddeley			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth			East Bradford CC	00:00:00	0 Mph