Results

N&DCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Timothy	Smith				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kristian	Woolf				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Smith				00:23:26	25.604 Mph
6	TT Bike	Hugo	Hocknell				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
7	TT Bike	Neil	Coventry				00:23:41	25.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Hugh	Boyle				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matt	Plews				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matt	Crabtree				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Adrian</u>	Cox				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
12	TT Bike	Malc	Jacklin				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steven	Welch				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley				00:24:51	24.144 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Mead				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
16	TT Bike	Warren	Drew				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson				00:25:05	23.92 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sam	Crabtree				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Woodford				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mickiel	Vaal				00:25:36	23.437 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Glover				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adrian	Woolf			Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	King				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
25	TT Bike	Miss.	Helen Eborall			Velo Club Rutland	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Nix				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Birch				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Pratt				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
30	TT Bike	Phil	Wilkinson				00:27:03	22.181 Mph
31	TT Bike	M/s.	Linda Hubbard				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Saunders			Kings Cliffe Flyers	00:27:26	21.871 Mph
33	TT Bike	Raymond	Taylor				00:27:38	21.712 Mph
34	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
34	TT Bike	Adam	Butcher				00:27:43	21.647 Mph
36	TT Bike	Derek	Moyle				00:28:29	21.064 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alastair	Grant				00:28:38	20.954 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jason	Bates				00:28:46	20.857 Mph
39	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett				00:29:25	20.396 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mrs	Ann Barrrett				00:29:33	20.304 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bill	Law				00:29:50	20.111 Mph
42	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey				00:30:15	19.834 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey				00:30:26	19.715 Mph
44	TT Bike	Michael	Wood				00:30:38	19.586 Mph
45	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder				00:30:59	19.365 Mph
46	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle				00:31:01	19.344 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Stuart	Hocknell				00:32:20	18.556 Mph
48	TT Bike	IN/Ire	Karen Hollingsworth				00:34:25	17.433 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ms.	Emma Weisblatt				00:34:26	17.425 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Magnago					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton					
DNS	TT Bike	Des	Roberts					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Whitehead					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Cope					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Reader					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Parkes					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall					