## **Results**

## **Stratford CC**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:20:06	29.85 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:20:33	29.196 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Kiernan</u>			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:20:50	28.799 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Middleton				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Watson			Coventry Road Club	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Kiss			Performance Cycles CC	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
7	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
8	TT Bike	Piotr	Klin			Coventry Road Club	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard			Stratford Cycling Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
9	TT Bike	Justin	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Heming			Team Echelon	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
12	TT Bike	Elliot	Maynard				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jeremy	Stone			Solihull CC	00:21:58	27.313 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Howard			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Vanes			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Schofield- Newton			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	<u>Green</u>			Stratford Cycling Club	00:22:30	26.666 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coulson			Sydenham Whs	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dean	Dovey			Walsall Roads Cycling Club	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Walker			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Blackwell			Solihull CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keir	Lewis			Stratford Cycling Club	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Wright				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Wood				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	Staines			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Howes			Coventry Road Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mike	Murray			Team Echelon	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
29	TT Bike	Kean	Bendelow			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
30	TT Bike	Olav	Martin-Giles				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
30	TT Bike	Marcus	Hibbert			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton			Beacon Roads CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Liz</u>	Powell				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Morgan			Coventry Road Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Radmall				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steve	<u>Loraine</u>				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steve	Mountford			Solihull CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Hall				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
39	TT Bike	Suzy	Patience			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
40	TT Bike	Adrian	Osborn			Stratford Cycling Club	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
41	TT Bike	Callum	Hibbert			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dan	Geisler			Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
44	TT Bike	Lucy	Walters			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Morris				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
46	TT Bike	Michael	Dalton			Team V - Sprint Racing	00:24:39	24.34 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Lockwood				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
48	TT Bike	Shin	Braich			Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
49	TT Bike	Colin	Williamson			Solihull CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steve	Croggon			Beacon Roads CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
51	TT Bike	Martin	Gate				00:25:07	23.888 Mph
52	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Stratford Cycling Club	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
53	TT Bike	Rebecca	Mason			Coventry Road Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
55	TT Bike	Fiona	Nesfield				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Grumbley			Coventry Road Club	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
57	TT Bike	Debbie	Bradley			Warwickshire Road Club	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
58	TT Bike	Rhiannon	Davies			AeroCoach	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Murphy				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
60	TT Bike	Tony	Smith				00:26:30	22.641 Mph
61	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
62	TT Bike	Gary	Woodward			Saracen Road Club	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
63	TT Bike	Keith	Fitzgerald			Stratford Cycling Club	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Steel				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
65	TT Bike	Harry	Morgan				00:29:23	20.419 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ernest	Mowat				00:29:42	20.202 Mph
67	TT Bike	Declan	Logue			Stratford Cycling Club	00:29:51	20.1 Mph
68	TT Bike	Robert	Lane				00:29:56	20.044 Mph
69	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn			The Tricycle Association (Midland Region)	00:31:18	19.169 Mph
70	TT Bike	<u>Jill</u>	<u>Morris</u>				00:31:38	18.967 Mph
71	TT Bike	John	Griffin			Elizabethan CC	00:31:46	18.887 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkins			Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Smale					
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Burnham			Coventry Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Green			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gardiner					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Griffin			Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Damian	Ellis			Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar		
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Priddy			Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Cooper					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonny	Ambrose			Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Harper			Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Edwards			Walsall Roads Cycling Club		