## Results

## **Sherwood CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:19:33	30.69 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Walker				00:19:51	30.226 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:19:55	30.125 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Pike</u>				00:20:04	29.9 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jason	Bates				00:20:06	29.85 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:20:18	29.556 Mph
7	TT Bike	Martin	Garner				00:20:26	29.363 Mph
8	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:20:34	29.173 Mph
9	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:20:42	28.985 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jason	Swann			Mapperley CC	00:20:52	28.753 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue				00:20:54	28.707 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant			Mapperley CC	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Seabridge				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
16	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly			Mapperley CC	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Ellis</u>			Mapperley CC	00:21:04	28.48 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Pike				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Glenn				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
21	TT Bike	Doug	Forrester			Matlock CC	00:21:12	28.301 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gary	Davis				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Cox				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt			Chronos RT	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jeremy	Hargrave			Spalding CC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Feltus</u>				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Hedley-Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
30	TT Bike	Darren	Kerry			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Gadie</u>			Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
32	TT Bike	Lee	Spurway			Mapperley CC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dafydd	Houston			Peterborough CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
35	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke				00:22:13	27.006 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Smith</u>				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nick	Cooper				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nick	Hitchens			Peterborough CC	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
42	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitaker				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
44	TT Bike	Norman	Portess			Melton Olympic CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
45	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Fensom			Spalding CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Hind				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw			Team Swift	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
49	TT Bike	Steven	West				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Moss			Ratae RC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
53	TT Bike	Diane	Moss				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
54	TT Bike	John	Hanson				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
55	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
56	TT Bike	Robert	Swannack				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
57	TT Bike	Paul	Arnold			Mapperley CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
58	TT Bike	Chris	Sharp			Matlock CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
59	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
60	TT Bike	Garry	<u>Lee</u>			Mapperley CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
61	TT Bike	Eddy	Kaye				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
62	TT Bike	Paul	Austin				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
63	TT Bike	John	Odell			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Barber				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alex	Deck				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
66	TT Bike	Graham	McAndrew			Spalding CC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
67	TT Bike	Phil	Guy			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
68	TT Bike	Russell	Gent			Melton Olympic CC	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
69	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Cornish</u>			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
70	TT Bike	Kevin	Manners			Mapperley CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
71	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:23:58	25.034 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
73	TT Bike	Graham	D'Arcy			Ashfield RC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
74	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
75	TT Bike	Alan	Fletcher				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
76	TT Bike	Martin	Lister			Witham Wheelers	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
77	TT Bike	Louise	Day				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
78	TT Bike	Jennifer	McAndrew			Spalding CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
79	TT Bike	Ryan	Ballard				00:24:48	24.193 Mph 24.193
80	TT Bike	David	Herd				00:24:48	Mph 24.047
81	TT Bike		Davis				00:24:57	Mph 23.699
82	TT Bike	John	Ison				00:25:19	Mph 23.668
83	TT Bike		Staley			VTTA (North	00:25:21	Mph 23.513
84	TT Bike TT Bike		Maclagan			Midlands)	00:25:31	Mph 23.3
85 86	TT Bike		Marlow				00:25:51	Mph 23.21
87	TT Bike		Bone Corbett				00:26:22	Mph 22.755
88	TT Bike	'	Rose				00:26:32	Mph 22.612
89	TT Bike		Kybird			Sherwood CC	00:26:37	Mph 22.542 Mph
90	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
91	TT Bike	Graham	Swannack				00:30:27	19.704 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton			Plomesgate CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Vingoe			Barnsley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike		Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike		Platts					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Prue					
DNS	TT Bike		Shaw			Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Wade			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift		

Results For Event: Sherwood CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

21/07/2012

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andv	Smith					