Results

West DC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones				00:48:42	30.801 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				00:48:45	30.77 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:49:23	30.375 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Wynn				00:49:46	30.141 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:49:49	30.111 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:51:14	29.278 Mph
7	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham				00:51:24	29.183 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Spink				00:52:38	28.499 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Ashurst				00:52:39	28.49 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison				00:52:43	28.454 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Davidson				00:52:49	28.4 Mph
12	TT Bike	Guy	De Sellincourt				00:52:52	28.374 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:52:55	28.347 Mph
14	TT Bike	Niel	Dunnage			Swindon Road Club	00:53:09	28.222 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Garnett			Swindon Road Club	00:53:14	28.178 Mph
16	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver			Dursley Road Club	00:53:54	27.83 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tony	Costello			Corinium Cycle Club	00:53:56	27.812 Mph
18	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:54:02	27.761 Mph
19	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:54:07	27.718 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Potts				00:54:08	27.71 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:54:45	27.398 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Danny	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:54:59	27.281 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jonathan	Griffin				00:55:05	27.232 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:55:09	27.199 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	Lewis				00:55:29	27.035 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:55:57	26.81 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:56:16	26.659 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Broad-Drake			Swindon Road Club	00:56:19	26.635 Mph
29	TT Bike	Derek	Dowdeswell				00:56:25	26.588 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Woodford				00:56:28	26.565 Mph
31	TT Bike	Philip	Akerman				00:56:30	26.549 Mph
32	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome				00:56:39	26.479 Mph
33	TT Bike	Justin	Robbins			Swindon Road Club	00:56:47	26.417 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	Wilkinson				00:56:53	26.37 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Millard			Westbury Wheelers	00:57:28	26.102 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gerry	Seymour			Severn Road Club	00:57:29	26.095 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Cycling Club	00:57:46	25.967 Mph
38	TT Bike	Schvartz				Swindon Road Club	00:58:02	25.848 Mph
39	TT Bike	Georgi,Etienne	Georgi			Giant CC Halo Films	00:58:24	25.685 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Freegrad				00:58:33	25.619 Mph
41	TT Bike	stephen	Landeg				00:58:45	25.532 Mph
42	TT Bike	Matthew	Clarke				00:58:46	25.525 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:59:24	25.253 Mph
44	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton				00:59:30	25.21 Mph
45	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				00:59:36	25.168 Mph
46	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawerence				00:59:38	25.154 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Murphy				00:59:41	25.133 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:59:45	25.105 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	1:00:10	24.931 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Amess			Pennine CC	1:00:45	24.692 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mark	Usher				1:00:51	24.651 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Fuchs			Corinium Cycle Club	1:01:40	24.325 Mph
54	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				1:01:58	24.207 Mph
55	TT Bike	derek	Peirce			Bath Cycling Club	1:02:35	23.968 Mph
56	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club	1:02:58	23.822 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Smith</u>				1:03:21	23.678 Mph
58	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club	1:04:27	23.274 Mph
59	TT Bike	Keith	Williams				1:06:37	22.517 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Trout				1:09:35	21.557 Mph
61	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				1:13:16	20.473 Mph
62	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club	1:13:39	20.367 Mph
63	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram				1:14:07	20.239 Mph