## Results

## Verulam CC 25 (Invitation)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alex	Dowsett				00:47:31	31.568 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill				00:49:33	30.273 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:51:17	29.25 Mph
4	TT Bike	Sybrandy	Wouter				00:51:51	28.93 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sam	Barker				00:52:14	28.718 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke			Team Milton Keynes	00:52:49	28.4 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert			High Wycombe CC	00:53:02	28.284 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Dent				00:53:51	27.855 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Kendall			Finsbury Park CC	00:54:42	27.423 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Davies				00:54:55	27.314 Mph
11	TT Bike	Clare	Ella				1:03:23	23.666 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Tadros					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson					