## **Results**

## **Crawley Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Erick	Rowsell				00:19:38	30.559 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:20:04	29.9 Mph
3	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:20:16	29.605 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:20:42	28.985 Mph
5	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:20:45	28.915 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
7	TT Bike	Pete	Morris			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Malins				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Beales				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dougie	Fox			Crawley Wheelers	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Smith			Crawley Wheelers	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Ruane			In-Gear	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Campbell			Twickenham CC	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson			Crawley Wheelers	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
18	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Tully				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Smith</u>				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
21	TT Bike	Yuriy	Tymchenko			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Colin	Mcdermott			Festival Road Club	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jamie	Hill			Redhill CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff			In-Gear	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Paton</u>			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
26	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
27	TT Bike	Warren	Low				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Norman Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jon	Fry			Horsham Cycling	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Porter				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis			Eastbourne Rovers	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adrian	Blacker			Norwood Paragon CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Clarkson				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dan	Gardner			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Yule			Crawley Wheelers	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	King			Old Portlians CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Bixley			Festival Road Club	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
38	TT Bike	Trevor	John Keenan			Festival Road Club	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
39	TT Bike	Peter	Baker			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Scarlett			PBscience.com	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon			Epsom CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
43	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O'Gorman			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
44	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
45	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd			North Hampshire RC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Owen			Norwood Paragon CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
48	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore			In-Gear	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
49	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nigel	David Smith				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
51	TT Bike	George	Thomas			Crawley Wheelers	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
52	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
53	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
54	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
55	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
56	TT Bike	Simon	Lowe			De Laune CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Taylor			Crawley Wheelers	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
60	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
61	TT Bike	Barry	Packman			V C Meudon	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
62	TT Bike	Peter	John Delve			Horsham Cycling	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
63	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth			De Laune CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
64	TT Bike	lan	Scott			Crawley Wheelers	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
65	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
66	TT Bike	<u>Valerie</u>	<u>place</u>			70aks Tri Club	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
67	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
68	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
69	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
70	TT Bike	Scott	Wise			Crystal Palace Triathletes	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
71	TT Bike	Matthew	Whitaker				00:26:50	22.36 Mph

Results For Event: Crawley Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Callum	Murray			Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
73	TT Bike	Lisa	Scarlett			PBscience.com	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
74	TT Bike	Colin	Terence Derrick			South Eastern RC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
75	TT Bike	Chris	Summers				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
76	TT Bike	Hilary	Harber			Crawley Wheelers	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
77	TT Bike	David	Dallimore			Central Sussex CC	00:27:57	21.466 Mph
78	TT Bike	Julienne	Stuart-Colwill			Crawley Wheelers	00:53:22	11.243 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Lucy	Ashdown- Parkes			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove					
DNS	TT Bike	Sharon	Chladek			Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	James	stuart			Norwood Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Strickland			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	higgins			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC		