Results

West Wales CA 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:44:37	26.896 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Holt				00:47:40	25.175 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:47:43	25.149 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips				00:48:03	24.974 Mph
5	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies				00:48:19	24.836 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC	00:48:59	24.498 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Lee			Merthyr CC	00:50:22	23.825 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:50:34	23.731 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Brown				00:50:49	23.614 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adam	Holt				00:50:52	23.591 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nicholas	Jones				00:51:04	23.499 Mph
12	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths				00:51:29	23.309 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd				00:51:40	23.226 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Painter				00:51:53	23.129 Mph
15	TT Bike	Joe	Holt				00:52:25	22.894 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Williams				00:52:52	22.699 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Watts				00:53:32	22.416 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Hynam				00:54:19	22.093 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:54:59	21.825 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:56:26	21.264 Mph
21	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk				00:56:58	21.065 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Nic</u>	Forbes				00:57:50	20.749 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tim	Raine				00:58:24	20.548 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:58:45	20.426 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:58:50	20.397 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clive	Vickery				00:59:31	20.163 Mph
27	TT Bike	Trevor	Richards				00:59:47	20.073 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Bessant				1:00:39	19.786 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				1:00:48	19.737 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jodie	Lloyd				1:00:53	19.71 Mph
31	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Ystwyth CC	1:05:02	18.452 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Evans				1:11:08	16.87 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bob	Ibell				1:13:44	16.275 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Stanton			CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Davies					