Results

RTTC Championship (Mersey Roads CC)24hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ultan	Coyle				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ishmael	Burdeau				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	<u>Moon</u>			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gregory	Woodford			Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Bever			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Sam	Williamson			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			Army Cycling	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Parrotte			Shaftesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Gray				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Scholes			South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Denyer				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Laurence	Hewetson				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Forbes			Birkenhead North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Waddington			Portsmouth North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Cornfield</u>			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Parkes			Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Gent			Shaftesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neil	Ridsdale			Bridlington CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nicholas	Long			Kenton RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>Hefin</u>	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Deakins				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Roger	Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Frank	Proud				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tabitha	Rendall				00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
34	TT Bike	<u>Jacqueline</u>	<u>Hobson</u>			Warwickshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Fred	Newton			Wessex Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Anthony	Wheatley			Stourbridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Rowe				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bob	Richards				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Matt	Chambers			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey				00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Bayley				00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	O'Sullivan				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Pemberton			Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mohammad	Leghari			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bob	Watts			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ben	Rockett				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andy	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Bellinger				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ross	Bentley- Davies			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Wyatt	Wendels			Airedale Olympic	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Matthew	Haigh			, '	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Pippa	Wheeler				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ben	Amesbury			Fibrax Wrexham RC		0 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Laker				00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Denise	Hurst			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Russell	Pindar				00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Malcolm	Matcham				00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Andrew	Preston			CC Weymouth	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Russ	Mason			,	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Jane	Swain			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Trevor	Halstead			Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Richard	Harding			J , J	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Phil	Holden			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Ann	Bath			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Michael	Rainton			VC Baracchi	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney				00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Jason	Brookes			Stourbridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
73	TT Bike	Alex	Pattison			9	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
74	TT Bike	Valerio	Zamboni				00:00:00	0 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Mollart			Lyme Racing Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
76	TT Bike	Graeme	Wyllie				00:00:00	0 Mph
77	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon				00:00:00	0 Mph
78	TT Bike	Tony	Hull				00:00:00	0 Mph
79	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes				00:00:00	0 Mph
80	TT Bike	Charles	Kitson			Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
81	TT Bike	Stephen	Avery				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Anton	Blackie					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Warnock			Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Puckrin					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Leadbetter					
DNS	TT Bike	William	Dossett			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graeme	Walsh					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Dobbs					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Shepherd			GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Christian	Henderson			Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Watson					
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth			Houghton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson			Hainault RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Payne			GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory					
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	O'Hiarnain			Rollapaluza CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Costa			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Cowan			Seamons CC		