Results

Wansbeck CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller				00:53:09	28.222 Mph
2	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:53:19	28.134 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:55:04	27.24 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	McBean				00:55:25	27.068 Mph
5	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:56:13	26.683 Mph
6	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:56:18	26.643 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jon	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC	00:56:19	26.635 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nicolas	Percy				00:56:23	26.604 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kristofer	Atkin				00:56:32	26.533 Mph
10	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount			Blumilk.com	00:57:12	26.224 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Reed			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:57:21	26.155 Mph
12	TT Bike	Keith	Davison				00:58:25	25.678 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Rider			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:58:36	25.598 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland				00:59:58	25.014 Mph
15	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	1:00:05	24.966 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Ashberry				1:00:08	24.945 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ken	Thursby			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:00:39	24.732 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Hale			Barnesbury CC	1:00:57	24.611 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Scaplehorn			Redmon CC	1:01:03	24.57 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Coates				1:01:39	24.331 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ray	Bell				1:03:16	23.709 Mph

Results For Event: Wansbeck CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill (W)				1:03:24	23.66 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Allen			Barnesbury CC	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Glover			Leicester Forest CC	1:08:17	21.968 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman			Blumilk.com		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dick			Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Manners			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Marriner			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC		