## Results

## North Hampshire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick				00:20:07	29.825 Mph
2	TT Bike	Russell	Kober			Hainault RC	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
3	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts				00:21:09	28.368 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Healey				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
6	TT Bike	Darren	Fagan			a3crg	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Granger				00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
9	TT Bike	Angus	MacInnes				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Glaysher			a3crg	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Ritchie				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Graham				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jon	Fry				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Naulis				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Williams			Farnham RC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Clarkson				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jack	Haswell				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Gandy			V C Meudon	00:24:27	24.539 Mph

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Peter	Mills			Swindon Wheelers	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford		C2		00:24:50	24.16 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Clutton				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barry	Packman			V C Meudon	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
27	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Frost			Redmon CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ms	Lizzy Yates				00:26:04	23.017 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Eccles			Redmon CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
32	TT Bike	Rog	Griffiths			Redmon CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
33	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden			Farnham RC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Williamson				00:26:53	22.318 Mph
35	TT Bike	Miss	Sarah Nisbett			a3crg	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
36	TT Bike	Les	Gardner				00:28:47	20.845 Mph
37	TT Bike	Bob	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin			Redmon CC	00:29:47	20.145 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barrington	Day			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:30:24	19.736 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Wood			Swindon Wheelers	00:30:35	19.618 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ms	Joanne Johnson			Hainault RC	00:32:29	18.471 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mrs	Maria Golden			Farnham RC	00:36:39	16.371 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Hanbury			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan					
DNS	TT Bike	Doug	Hitchcock			North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wadley					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Wadley					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC		

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	James					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Alton CC/Owens Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden					
DNS	TT Bike	Den	Tapping			Hampshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Froud					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Deen			Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby			Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Phipps					
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Joanna Wells					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Halls					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rodger			Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Danuta Tinn					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Henchy					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Turner					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Sharp					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones					