Results

Yeovil CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:55:07	27.215 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Alliban			Revo Racing	00:56:07	26.73 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Ashurst				00:56:14	26.675 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Potts				00:56:27	26.572 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Winterbottom				00:56:56	26.347 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ashley	Martin				00:56:58	26.331 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Jay			Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:56:59	26.324 Mph
8	TT Bike	JOHN	NOLAN			, 3	00:57:10	26.239 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Spink				00:57:20	26.163 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:57:41	26.004 Mph
11	TT Bike	NICK	YOUNG			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jonathon	Griffin				00:58:32	25.627 Mph
13	TT Bike	DAVE	MOFFETT			1st Chard Wheelers	00:58:59	25.431 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wilkinson- Lockyer				00:59:05	25.388 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Blackshaw				00:59:26	25.239 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mick	Daniels				00:59:36	25.168 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sam	Harris			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:59:59	25.007 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Simmons				1:00:27	24.814 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kurtis	Rowe			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:00:45	24.692 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dean	Ward				1:01:35	24.358 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	<u>Millward</u>			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:01:44	24.298 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Alan	Millard				1:01:51	24.253 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Freegard				1:02:32	23.987 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Heathcote				1:03:09	23.753 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey			Exeter Whs CC	1:03:14	23.722 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jon	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	1:03:21	23.678 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Winchombe				1:03:39	23.567 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Chapman			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:04:00	23.438 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Lyons			34 Nomads CC	1:04:33	23.238 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:04:37	23.214 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				1:04:44	23.172 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett				1:05:18	22.971 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rob	Martin				1:05:20	22.959 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings				1:05:21	22.954 Mph
35	TT Bike	Lowenna	Smith				1:06:33	22.54 Mph
36	TT Bike	Annabel	Sill				1:07:21	22.272 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Moran				1:07:27	22.239 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Turpin		l .	Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club	1:07:57	22.075 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Smith			, ,	1:09:07	21.703 Mph
40	TT Bike	Arnold	Foster				1:09:50	21.48 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven				1:09:52	21.47 Mph
42	TT Bike	lan	Smith			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:10:43	21.212 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Trout				1:14:41	20.085 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Hitt			Sid Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hugo	Baldacchino			Yeovil Cycling Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver		l .	Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Jeremy</u>	<u>Summers</u>			Minehead Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Jaques					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce		l .	Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Walsh		l .	Yeovil Cycling Club		