## **Results**

## **Team Swift 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Clark				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
1	TT Bike	<u>Thomas</u>	Thornely				00:20:57	28.639 Mph
3	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend (J)			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gary	McBean				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
6	TT Bike	Damien	Shakespeare				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
7	TT Bike	Adam	Beddall (J)			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
8	TT Bike	Roy	Burne				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	McCartney			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
10	TT Bike	Russell	Brown				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Drewett			Mid Oxon CRT	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Maughan				00:21:59	27.293 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Boden			Mapperley CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nicholas	Fairfield			City RC (Hull)	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
18	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson			Army Cycling	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Plester			Mapperley CC	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Auker				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
21	TT Bike	Darren	Kerry			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Blomeley				00:22:21	26.845 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
24	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Dyason				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Tuckwood			Mapperley CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
29	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Symons			City RC (Hull)	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Wood				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steven	West			45 RC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Coleman				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
34	TT Bike	Cliff	Knox				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
35	TT Bike	Nathan	Veall (J)				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
35	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stephen	Campbell			Twickenham CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton			Plomesgate CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
40	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan			City RC (Hull)	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
41	TT Bike	Josephine	Corbett (W)			Team Swift	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	McDonough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
43	TT Bike	Phil	Tillison			Hull Thursday RC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
44	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
44	TT Bike	Abby-Mae	Parkinson (J)				00:23:00	26.086 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Mark	Antrobus				00:23:04	26.011 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson			City RC (Hull)	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
47	TT Bike	Tony	Baxter				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
50	TT Bike	Robert	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Gostelow			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Vingoe				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
53	TT Bike	Eddy	Kaye				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
53	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Arnold			Mapperley CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
57	TT Bike	Micheal	Hudson				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
59	TT Bike	Chris	Hall				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
59	TT Bike	Gary	Rhodes			Drighlington BC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
61	TT Bike	Garry	Lee			Mapperley CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
62	TT Bike	Kevin	Watson			Calder Clarion	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
63	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
64	TT Bike	David	Wright			Cheshire Roads Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
65	TT Bike	lan	Scott				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
66	TT Bike	Richard	Walkner			Team Swift	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
67	TT Bike	David	Balshaw			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
67	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
69	TT Bike	Allen	Bell				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
70	TT Bike	Dave	Virden				00:24:05	24.913 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Jonathon	Snowden			Hull Thursday RC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
72	TT Bike	Joshua	Dunham (J)			Team Swift	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
72	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard			North Lancashire Road Club	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
74	TT Bike	<u>Micky</u>	<u>Pell</u>				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
75	TT Bike	George	Miles				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
76	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
77	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Spittlehouse</u>			Calder Clarion	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
78	TT Bike	Philip	Gadd				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
79	TT Bike	Richard	Guymer			Hull Thursday RC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
80	TT Bike	Sarah	Owen (W)			Team Swift	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
81	TT Bike	Brian	Rose				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
82	TT Bike	Gary	Brearley			City RC (Hull)	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
83	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye			City RC (Hull)	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
84	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale				00:25:56	23.136 Mph
85	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan				00:26:00	23.076 Mph
86	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
87	TT Bike	<u>Jenny</u>	Bonham (W)			Matlock CC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
88	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman (W)			Team Swift	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
89	TT Bike	John	Martin			Hull Thursday RC	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
90	TT Bike	Joanne	Blackburn (W)			Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Herbert			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Blair					
DNS	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Savage			Hull Thursday RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		
	TT Bike		Wood (J)			Sportscover Altura RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Backshall			City RC (Hull)		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson					

Results For Event: Team Swift 10 11/07/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby (W)			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Ward					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lester					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Scott			South Pennine RC		