Results

Belper BC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:49:28	30.324 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke			Team Milton Keynes	00:49:56	30.04 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Holbrook			Stone Wheelers CC	00:51:03	29.383 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Pike</u>				00:51:18	29.24 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:51:21	29.212 Mph
6	TT Bike	Murat	Ozdenya				00:51:21	29.212 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sam	Barker				00:51:24	29.183 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst			East Bradford CC	00:51:39	29.042 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan			Preston CC	00:52:11	28.745 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:52:17	28.69 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Lazenby				00:52:24	28.626 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Сох				00:52:30	28.572 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:52:44	28.445 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Williamson				00:52:45	28.436 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor				00:52:51	28.383 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:52:54	28.356 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood			Team Swift	00:52:54	28.356 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:52:56	28.338 Mph
19	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:53:00	28.302 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith				00:53:04	28.267 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Taylor				00:53:04	28.267 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender				00:53:05	28.258 Mph
23	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson				00:53:14	28.178 Mph
24	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:53:15	28.169 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nathan	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:53:17	28.152 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				00:53:19	28.134 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant			Mapperley CC	00:53:19	28.134 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	King				00:53:23	28.099 Mph
29	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:53:31	28.029 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt			Chronos RT	00:53:35	27.994 Mph
31	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:53:43	27.925 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:53:44	27.916 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Siepen				00:53:52	27.847 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Johnstone			Preston CC	00:53:54	27.83 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gary	Туе			Preston CC	00:53:59	27.787 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt			Mapperley CC	00:54:04	27.744 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stuart	Clarke			Chelmer CC	00:54:05	27.735 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				00:54:14	27.659 Mph
39	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood			Team Swift	00:54:21	27.599 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton				00:54:28	27.54 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	May			North Road CC	00:54:30	27.523 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:54:51	27.348 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Wallwin			Belper BC	00:54:57	27.298 Mph
44	TT Bike	Philip	Robinson			Janus Road Club	00:55:01	27.265 Mph
45	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly			Mapperley CC	00:55:02	27.257 Mph
46	TT Bike	Neil	Barford				00:55:14	27.158 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:55:15	27.15 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Donelly				00:55:22	27.092 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				00:55:22	27.092 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Edwards				00:55:31	27.019 Mph
51	TT Bike	Richard	Chamberlain			Coventry Road Club	00:55:32	27.011 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:55:32	27.011 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				00:55:34	26.995 Mph
54	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Shaw				00:55:36	26.979 Mph
55	TT Bike	Darren	Kerry			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:55:40	26.946 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:55:41	26.938 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andy	Page			Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	00:55:42	26.93 Mph
58	TT Bike	Neil	Appleby			Royal Sutton CC	00:55:44	26.914 Mph
59	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:55:52	26.85 Mph
60	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons				00:56:06	26.738 Mph
61	TT Bike	Cliff	Knox				00:56:15	26.667 Mph
62	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:56:22	26.612 Mph
63	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:56:24	26.596 Mph
64	TT Bike	Tim	Berry			Preston CC	00:56:33	26.526 Mph
65	TT Bike	Carmelo	Luggeri			CC Ashwell	00:56:40	26.471 Mph
66	TT Bike	Paul	Ashdown			Kettering CC	00:56:42	26.455 Mph
67	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier				00:56:43	26.448 Mph
68	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:56:47	26.417 Mph
69	TT Bike	Daniel	Snape			Seamons CC	00:56:54	26.362 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alistair	Stanway			Weaver Valley CC	00:57:05	26.278 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Neil	Fort				00:57:06	26.27 Mph
72	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:57:40	26.012 Mph
73	TT Bike	Kev	Shand			West Pennine Road Club	00:57:41	26.004 Mph
74	TT Bike	Ted	Tunnicliffe				00:58:02	25.848 Mph
75	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC	00:58:05	25.825 Mph
76	TT Bike	Tony	Baxter			Withington Wheelers	00:58:11	25.781 Mph
77	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	00:58:32	25.627 Mph
78	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	00:58:43	25.547 Mph
79	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:58:48	25.51 Mph
80	TT Bike	Gary	<u>Shuker</u>				00:59:09	25.36 Mph
81	TT Bike	Alex	Deck				00:59:18	25.295 Mph
82	TT Bike	David	Allison			Leicester Forest CC	00:59:41	25.133 Mph
83	TT Bike	ı '	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:59:54	25.042 Mph
84	TT Bike	Julian	Barnard				1:00:00	25 Mph
85	TT Bike	Josephine	Corbett			Team Swift	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
86	TT Bike	Susan	<u>Semple</u>			Stafford RC	1:00:34	24.766 Mph
87	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet			Sherwood CC	1:01:11	24.517 Mph
88	TT Bike	Martin	Tate				1:02:04	24.168 Mph
89	TT Bike	Theresa	Taylor			Preston CC	1:02:32	23.987 Mph
90	TT Bike	Tracey	Rowlinson			Lyme Racing Club	1:08:21	21.946 Mph
91	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw				1:11:18	21.038 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Morton					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Woodcock					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Rushmore			Kings Lynn CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Moss					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Bull					
DNS	TT Bike	Vicky	Stinton					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Thompson			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Wix					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	McCartney			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Pool			Preston CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Golder			Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Burns					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Swann			Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Semple			Stafford RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Frowden			Team Cherwell		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry			Chronos RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Sexton			North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Boat			Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lester					
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Topping					
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC		