## **Results**

## Bec CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:53:10	28.213 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:53:11	28.205 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:53:49	27.873 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:54:44	27.406 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:55:04	27.24 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dominic	Hill			Bec CC	00:55:49	26.874 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Cordner			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:56:30	26.549 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
10	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy			Bec CC	00:56:59	26.324 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Hughes			Bec CC	00:57:20	26.163 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison			Southern Counties CU	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dougie	Fox			Crawley Wheelers	00:57:28	26.102 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson			Crawley Wheelers	00:57:32	26.072 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Frost			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:56	25.892 Mph
16	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge			Crawley Wheelers	00:58:16	25.744 Mph
17	TT Bike	Yuriy	Tymchenko			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:58:35	25.605 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC	00:58:50	25.496 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell			Horsham Cycling	00:59:17	25.303 Mph
20	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:59:24	25.253 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Turner			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:32	25.196 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Wolff			Old Portlians CC	00:59:50	25.07 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Tully				00:59:52	25.056 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey			South Eastern RC	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
26	TT Bike	Duncan	Murdoch			Norwood Paragon CC	1:00:16	24.89 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sam	Dix			In-Gear	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
28	TT Bike	George	Thomas			Crawley Wheelers	1:00:36	24.753 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mohammad	Leghari			Addiscombe CC	1:00:43	24.705 Mph
30	TT Bike	Warren	Low				1:00:47	24.678 Mph
31	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter				1:00:53	24.638 Mph
32	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:00:54	24.631 Mph
33	TT Bike	Keith	Shuttlewood			Horsham Cycling	1:00:56	24.617 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:00:56	24.617 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:05	24.557 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mike	Anton			East Grinstead CC	1:01:10	24.523 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tony	Day			Bigfoot CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
38	TT Bike	Brandon	Stott			Epsom CC	1:02:12	24.116 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC	1:02:16	24.09 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher			Brighton Mitre CC	1:02:20	24.064 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stuart	Pearce			Kingston Phoenix RC	1:02:25	24.032 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:02:38	23.949 Mph
43	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O'Gorman			Worthing Excelsior CC	1:02:39	23.943 Mph
44	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	1:02:50	23.873 Mph
45	TT Bike	Andrew	J Green			Old Portlians CC	1:03:33	23.604 Mph
46	TT Bike	Nigel	Stevens				1:03:51	23.493 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore			In-Gear	1:04:13	23.359 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andy	Eaton				1:04:22	23.304 Mph
49	TT Bike	Simon	Trehearn			Kingston Phoenix RC	1:04:30	23.256 Mph
50	TT Bike	Karl	Halliday			South Western Road Club	1:04:50	23.137 Mph
51	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield				1:04:56	23.101 Mph
52	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:05:17	22.977 Mph
53	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex	1:05:58	22.739 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty			East Grinstead CC	1:06:21	22.608 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alan	Miles			Redhill CC	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Mankelow			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:07:12	22.322 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth			De Laune CC	1:07:24	22.255 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alan	Walker			South Eastern RC	1:08:38	21.856 Mph
59	TT Bike	<u>Valerie</u>	Place			70aks Tri Club	1:09:01	21.734 Mph
60	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex	1:09:02	21.729 Mph
61	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	1:09:39	21.537 Mph
62	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	1:09:47	21.495 Mph
63	TT Bike	Pete	Morris			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:10:05	21.403 Mph
64	TT Bike	Hilary	Harber			Crawley Wheelers	1:13:31	20.404 Mph
65	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Morley			Kingston Phoenix RC	1:14:31	20.13 Mph
66	TT Bike	Nicola	Whatford-West			Crawley Wheelers	1:15:19	19.916 Mph
67	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke			Kingston Phoenix RC	1:16:01	19.733 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gowan			Festival Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Nicoll			CC Bexley		1
	TT Bike	Michael	Porter			1		1
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carpenter					1

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Letts			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Vic	Butler			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Pollard			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Newnham			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stuart			Norwood Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone			GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Morley					
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Harris			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Butler			Tri-Anglia Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Crick			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	McLaughlin			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kaye	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Paton			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Herron			Brighton Phoenix Athletic Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Powney			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Ryan			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scarlett					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	R Green			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Allen			Brighton Mitre		
DNS	TT Bike	Lisa	Scarlett					

Results For Event: Bec CC 25 08/07/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Ward			Gravesend CC		