Results

South Eastern Road Club

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Tadros				00:20:05	29.875 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:20:35	29.149 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mathew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:20:51	28.776 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
5	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan			Redhill CC	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Malins				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
7	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy			Bec CC	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
10	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Warren	Higgins			Horsham Cycling	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jamie	Hill			Redhill CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
13	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	McDermott			Festival Road Club	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey			South Eastern RC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Tully				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steven	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mohammad	Leghari			Addiscombe CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Paton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Stone			West Kent RC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves			GS Stella	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	McLaughlin			Addiscombe CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
25	TT Bike	Sam	Dix				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Nomads CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
29	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
30	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
31	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller			wanderers CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O'Gorman			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Storie			GS Stella	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
35	TT Bike	Hellen	Bulimore				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Delve			Cycling	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
37	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Haggart				00:24:56	24.064 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Corliss				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Trehearn			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jane	Wadsworth				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
43	TT Bike	Lucy	Ashdown- Parkes			Addiscombe CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phillip	Burgin			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
46	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Brian	Flint			HorshamCycling	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
48	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson			East Surrey RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sara	Archdeacon				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons			South Eastern RC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
52	TT Bike	Barry	Meens				00:27:35	21.752 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mike	<u>Morley</u>			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:27:40	21.686 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Dallimore			Central Sussex CC	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
55	TT Bike	Dave	Dalziel			Central Sussex CC	00:32:18	18.575 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Chilman					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Church					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lord			Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Pelling					