Results

Leicestershire RC 15

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	MATT	SINCLAIR				00:30:43	29.3 Mph
2	TT Bike	SCOTT	WALKER				00:31:29	28.586 Mph
3	TT Bike	EWAN	TARRANT			Mapperley CC	00:32:21	27.821 Mph
4	TT Bike	GEOFF	PLATTS				00:32:24	27.778 Mph
5	TT Bike	KELVIN	SOUTHAN				00:32:41	27.537 Mph
6	TT Bike	DAVE	WARREN				00:33:06	27.19 Mph
7	TT Bike	SHAUN	EDEN			Mapperley CC	00:33:16	27.054 Mph
8	TT Bike	CARL	DYSON				00:33:32	26.839 Mph
9	TT Bike	DEAN	TACEY				00:33:47	26.64 Mph
10	TT Bike	RUSSELL	JELLY			Mapperley CC	00:33:56	26.522 Mph
11	TT Bike	STEVE	HOWGILL				00:34:38	25.986 Mph
12	TT Bike	ROD	MCGOWAN				00:34:40	25.961 Mph
13	TT Bike	міск	ADAMS			Mapperley CC	00:35:29	25.364 Mph
14	TT Bike	PETER	TUCKWOOD			Mapperley CC	00:36:01	24.988 Mph
15	TT Bike	ANDY	WARD			Leicester Forest CC	00:36:20	24.771 Mph
16	TT Bike	MARK	FAIRCLOUGH				00:36:24	24.725 Mph
17	TT Bike	JOHN	O,DEIT				00:36:27	24.691 Mph
18	TT Bike	ROBERT	PRUE				00:36:34	24.612 Mph
19	TT Bike	SIMON	PRICE				00:36:46	24.479 Mph
20	TT Bike	DAVID	EVANS				00:37:21	24.096 Mph
21	TT Bike	DAVID	WELLS				00:37:22	24.086 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	CLARE	TACEY				00:37:36	23.936 Mph
23	TT Bike	MATT	RICHARDSON			Leicester Forest CC	00:38:39	23.286 Mph
24	TT Bike	LINDA	HUBBARD			Welland Valley CC	00:38:57	23.106 Mph
25	TT Bike	TERRY	HORSBURGH				00:39:42	22.67 Mph
26	TT Bike	вов	PERRETT				00:42:10	21.344 Mph
27	TT Bike	ZOE	BARKER				00:42:36	21.127 Mph
27	TT Bike	JIM	GREEN			Leicester Forest CC	00:42:36	21.127 Mph
28	TT Bike	THOMAS	EVANS			Welland Valley CC	00:43:04	20.898 Mph
29	TT Bike	міск	SPURR				00:43:16	20.801 Mph
29	TT Bike	PHIL	WADE				00:43:16	20.801 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	GRAHAM	DARCY					
DNS	TT Bike	ANDY	MOORE					
DNS	TT Bike	ASHLEY	ROUE					
DNS	TT Bike	PHIL	SMITHURST					
DNS	TT Bike	DEAN	WATSON					