Results

BDCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:20:56	28.662 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
3	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Taylor				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Seabridge				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:21:47	27.543 Mph
9	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
10	TT Bike	Damien	Shakespeare				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Feltus				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Edwards				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	King				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell			Westmead Team 88	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matt	Plews			Welland Valley CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rod	McGowan				00:22:32	26.627 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dom	Wibberley			Matlock CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:22:37	26.528 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Neil	Parkin				00:22:39	26.489 Mph
23	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Peach				00:22:55	26.181 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jonathan	Ellis			Royal Sutton CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andy	Day				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alex	Deck				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Bates			South Pennine RC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles				00:23:38	25.387 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kelvin	Milward			Congleton CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Melvyn</u>	Lewis			Stafford RC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ben	Startin				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins			Solihull CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Baxter				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
35	TT Bike	Martyn	Shore				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
36	TT Bike	Susan	Semple			Stafford RC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Shore				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Hall			Lyme Racing Club	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Allison			Leicester Forest CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
41	TT Bike	Clare	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
42	TT Bike	Anne	Staley				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
44	TT Bike	Roderick	Romedios				00:25:45	23.3 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Ison				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
46	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst				00:26:04	23.017 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Anthony	Marlow				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
47	TT Bike	John	Baddeley				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ken	Stevens			South Pennine RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
50	TT Bike	Craig	Ashton			Lyme Racing Club	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
51	TT Bike	Phil	Gambles				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
52	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson			Lyme Racing Club	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
53	TT Bike	Peter	Rose				00:32:42	18.348 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Pike					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lester					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Perkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Scott			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Powell			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Armstrong					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Moss			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Cox					
DNS	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill					
DNS	TT Bike	Angela	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gail	Summerlin			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brett	Lowndes					
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm					
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Lee					
DNS	TT Bike	Diane	Moss					