## Results

## Farnham RC 25 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader			a3crg	00:51:59	28.856 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:52:18	28.681 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg				00:54:38	27.456 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Goward				00:54:54	27.323 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Shepherd			GS Stella	00:55:09	27.199 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:55:47	26.89 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Rivett				00:55:47	26.89 Mph
8	TT Bike	Shane	Townsend				00:56:07	26.73 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Stow				00:56:12	26.691 Mph
10	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan			Redhill CC	00:56:16	26.659 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber			Farnham RC	00:56:18	26.643 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:56:32	26.533 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Newton				00:56:33	26.526 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adam	Bell			Farnham RC	00:57:09	26.247 Mph
15	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:57:14	26.209 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jamie	Hill			Redhill CC	00:57:20	26.163 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ray	Claridge				00:57:21	26.155 Mph
18	TT Bike	Philip	Watts			North Hampshire RC	00:57:26	26.118 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Tam				00:57:33	26.065 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Williams				00:57:38	26.027 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Chandler			Redhill CC	00:57:44	25.982 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rober	Watson			North Hampshire RC	00:57:49	25.944 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mick	Deen			Redmon CC	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Williamson				00:57:54	25.907 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rober	Gilmour				00:58:03	25.84 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Vaudin			Redmon CC	00:58:06	25.818 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Barnes			Hillingdon CC	00:58:34	25.612 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne				00:58:38	25.583 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Smith				00:58:45	25.532 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jon	Fry			Horsham Cycling	00:58:45	25.532 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	<u>Hourigan</u>				00:59:19	25.288 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	McNally				00:59:24	25.253 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Newman				00:59:32	25.196 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard			Bognor Regis CC	00:59:34	25.182 Mph
35	TT Bike	Den	Tapping			Hampshire Road Club	00:59:57	25.021 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Phipps				1:00:01	24.993 Mph
36	TT Bike	lan	Brazier			Verulam CC	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
38	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	1:00:03	24.979 Mph
39	TT Bike	Robert	Marcus				1:00:09	24.938 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tim	Childs				1:00:11	24.924 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Cross				1:00:24	24.835 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Tonge			Redmon CC	1:00:55	24.624 Mph
43	TT Bike	Richard	Williams			Farnham RC	1:01:34	24.364 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Naulls			VC Revolution	1:01:41	24.318 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stephen	Donovan				1:01:42	24.311 Mph
46	TT Bike	Alan	Millard			Westbury Wheelers	1:01:54	24.233 Mph

Results For Event: Farnham RC 25 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes			New Forest CC	1:01:58	24.207 Mph
48	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker			Hampshire Road Club	1:02:11	24.122 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Willsher			Redhill CC	1:02:14	24.103 Mph
50	TT Bike	Drew	Hosie			a3crg	1:02:21	24.058 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	1:02:21	24.058 Mph
52	TT Bike	Nick	Davy			Redhill CC	1:02:23	24.045 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg			Sotonia CC	1:02:24	24.039 Mph
54	TT Bike	Roger	Chapman			Farnham RC	1:02:26	24.026 Mph
55	TT Bike	Malcolm	Steer			Farnham RC	1:02:50	23.873 Mph
56	TT Bike	Steven	Ludford			Farnham RC	1:03:00	23.81 Mph
57	TT Bike	Sean	Elliott			Hampshire Road Club	1:03:07	23.766 Mph
58	TT Bike	Alastair	Godfrey			Farnham RC	1:03:16	23.709 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson			Gravesend CC	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
60	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago			GS Stella	1:05:03	23.059 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mike	Boyce				1:05:48	22.797 Mph
62	TT Bike	Adam	Roud			Cycle Club Basingstoke	1:06:06	22.693 Mph
63	TT Bike	Keith	Gandy			V C Meudon	1:06:36	22.523 Mph
64	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes				1:08:23	21.935 Mph
65	TT Bike	Rog	Griffiths			Redmon CC	1:09:19	21.64 Mph
66	TT Bike	Matt	Golden			Farnham RC	1:10:59	21.132 Mph
67	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	1:11:07	21.092 Mph
68	TT Bike	Bob	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	1:16:16	19.668 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby					
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Hitchman					
DNS	TT Bike	Huw	Dymond			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Emmott			Fareham Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roland	Collicott					1

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Boulton			Finsbury Park CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Sheppard					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowe			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Barber			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Barnard					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Beament					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Codling			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Silvio	Cortis			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Hill			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Twin					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Alton CC/Owens Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	James			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Barnes					
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Perry					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Andrews					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Hamm			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Murkin			Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Froud					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Blake					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Fletcher			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Fagan			a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Baynes			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Papworth			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Langdown			Hampshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Angus	MacInnes					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Hicks					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Raggett					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Allan					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Read			Redhill CC		

Results For Event: Farnham RC 25 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts					