Results

Victoria CC 10.2

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Coleman				00:21:52	27.987 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Evans				00:22:02	27.776 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Bouttell				00:22:19	27.423 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dean	Lubin			Ciclos Uno	00:22:25	27.301 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	McGaw				00:22:30	27.2 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Reynolds				00:23:05	26.512 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	<u>Smith</u>				00:23:05	26.512 Mph
8	TT Bike	Benjamin	Lewis				00:23:30	26.042 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Nicholls				00:23:34	25.968 Mph
10	TT Bike	Terry	Garlinge			East London Velo	00:23:43	25.804 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rob	Chaplin			East London Velo	00:23:51	25.66 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Jay				00:23:52	25.642 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Franklin				00:24:04	25.429 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rick	Laws				00:24:06	25.394 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	Beaman				00:24:11	25.306 Mph
16	TT Bike	Philip	Murrell				00:24:16	25.219 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gonzalo	Rodriguez			East London Velo	00:24:59	24.496 Mph
18	TT Bike	Declan	Davis				00:25:01	24.463 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Short			API-Metrow	00:25:01	24.463 Mph
20	TT Bike	Noah	Knock				00:25:09	24.334 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neal	Marrin				00:25:20	24.157 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Hayley	Simmonds				00:25:24	24.094 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Carrington				00:25:35	23.921 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Brown				00:25:36	23.906 Mph
25	TT Bike	Christopher	Lodge				00:25:40	23.844 Mph
26	TT Bike	Anna	Grundy			Look Mum No Hands!	00:26:04	23.478 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Iszatt			Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	00:26:05	23.463 Mph
27	TT Bike	Claire	Lee				00:26:05	23.463 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Glover				00:26:06	23.448 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ken	Baker				00:26:08	23.418 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jamie	Fake				00:26:28	23.123 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey				00:26:57	22.708 Mph
33	TT Bike	Sandra	Mackay				00:26:58	22.694 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Presland				00:27:00	22.666 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ron	Back				00:27:08	22.555 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dominic	Whitehead				00:27:39	22.133 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton			Team Salesengine.co.uk	00:27:54	21.935 Mph
38	TT Bike	Lea	Marshall				00:27:55	21.922 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tony	Clarke			Team Cambridge	00:28:47	21.262 Mph
40	TT Bike	Kevin	Brown				00:29:12	20.959 Mph
41	TT Bike	Peter	Baumber				00:30:07	20.321 Mph
42	TT Bike	Bill	Caton				00:30:28	20.087 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins				00:31:00	19.742 Mph
44	TT Bike	Rickaby	S-Sanders				00:31:17	19.563 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sue	Clarke			Team Cambridge	00:31:21	19.521 Mph
46	TT Bike	Isla	Rush				00:32:52	18.62 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Terry	Law				00:33:37	18.205 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barbara	Law				00:34:03	17.973 Mph
49	TT Bike	Robert	Bush				00:38:18	15.979 Mph
50	TT Bike	Lee	Nowak				00:53:10	11.511 Mph