Results

SCCU 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis			East Grinstead CC	1:48:54	27.548 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:54:18	26.247 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Stuart			Norwood Paragon CC	1:56:29	25.755 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	1:56:43	25.703 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Smith			Crawley Wheelers	1:59:10	25.175 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Brown			70aks Tri Club	1:59:40	25.07 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dougie	Fox			Crawley Wheelers	2:00:00	25 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Vaughan				2:00:16	24.945 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge			Crawley Wheelers	2:03:15	24.341 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	2:04:09	24.164 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kevin	Wilson			Worthing Excelsior CC	2:04:10	24.161 Mph
12	TT Bike	Duncan	Murdoch			Norwood Paragon CC	2:04:39	24.067 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jamie	Hill			Redhill CC	2:04:45	24.048 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:04:51	24.029 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowden			Lewes Wanderers CC	2:06:25	23.731 Mph
16	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson			Crawley Wheelers	2:06:31	23.712 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC	2:06:36	23.697 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mohammad	Leghari			Addiscombe CC	2:07:31	23.526 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Tully				2:08:02	23.431 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stuart	Pearce			Kingston Phoenix RC	2:08:14	23.395 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd			Lewes Wanderers CC	2:08:51	23.283 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nick	Davy			Redhill CC	2:10:12	23.041 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey			South Eastern RC	2:12:35	22.627 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	2:13:27	22.48 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adrian	Blacker			Norwood Paragon CC	2:13:40	22.444 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Owen			Norwood Paragon CC	2:14:28	22.31 Mph
27	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold				2:16:07	22.04 Mph
28	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	2:16:47	21.932 Mph
29	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore			In-Gear	2:16:56	21.908 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jamie	Goodhead			Crawley Wheelers	2:17:08	21.877 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alan	Walker			South Eastern RC	2:23:17	20.938 Mph
32	TT Bike	Lucy	Ashdown- Parkes			Addiscombe CC	2:24:22	20.78 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Horsfield			Redmon CC	2:28:24	20.216 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	2:29:06	20.121 Mph
35	TT Bike	Simon	Trehearn			Kingston Phoenix RC	2:29:13	20.105 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Patten			Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	LeGrove			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Bridle			Southdown Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Barber			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Fry			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Gasson			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King					

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ferri			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gawie	Nienaber			Farnham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Holdaway					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Morris			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Clark					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Hill			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Nisbett			Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Natasha	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Horry	Hemsley			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival			34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Ryan			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Burdett					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brett	Greenwood					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	J Green			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Fuller			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Frean			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Newey					
DNS	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Williams			Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Twine			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Young			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan			Redhill CC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Horan					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hamish	Walker			Hampshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Read			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Powney			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	O'Gorman			Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke			Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Hughes			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Newey					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Frost			Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ishmael	Burdeau					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Lythgoe			Addiscombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Marinko			Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	N Bashford			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson			East Surrey RC		