Results

San Fairy Ann CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros			In-Gear	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Naylor				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Piper				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Leech				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Malins				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Motton			Redhill CC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ben	Wimpory				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jack	Edwards				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Hill				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alan	Thynne				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Gore			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Parker			Thanet RC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Hodge				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Wright				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dick	Naylor			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Nye			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jason	Tibbs			Gravesend CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey			South EasternRC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
23	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
24	TT Bike	Louise	Mason				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jason	Gould				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
27	TT Bike	Martin	Foord			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
28	TT Bike	Craig	Barton			San Fairy Ann CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Stocker			Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Morris			CC Bexley	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Leach				00:25:01	23.983 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Twin				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor			VC Deal	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
35	TT Bike	Sam	Day			CS Grupetto	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
36	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
37	TT Bike	Joseph	Jenner				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling			San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
40	TT Bike	Garry	Dunn			CC Bexley	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Smith			Medway Velo Club	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin				00:26:20	22.784 Mph
43	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
44	TT Bike	Luke	Harrington			Gravesend CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
45	TT Bike	Barnabas	Tedder			CC Bexley	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
46	TT Bike	Deborah	Норе			Medway Velo Club	00:27:23	21.911 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Daren	Appleby			CC Bexley	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mike	Coulter			Gravesend CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner			CC Bexley	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
50	TT Bike	Craig	Ewing				00:27:58	21.454 Mph
51	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson			Brighton Mitre CC	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
52	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
53	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons			South Eastern RC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:28:36	20.978 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels				00:28:51	20.797 Mph
57	TT Bike	Sally	Smith			Medway Velo Club	00:28:52	20.785 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bernadette	Conefrey			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
59	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
60	TT Bike	Beth	Coombe- Jones			San Fairy Ann CC	00:29:39	20.236 Mph
61	TT Bike	Raymond	Appleby			CC Bexley	00:32:17	18.585 Mph
62	TT Bike	Sarah	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:34:23	17.45 Mph
63	TT Bike	Stephen	Waters			San Fairy Ann CC	00:34:39	17.316 Mph
64	TT Bike	Alison	Smith			Medway Velo Club	00:35:11	17.053 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alan	Nye				00:46:38	12.866 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa					
DNS	TT Bike	Kate	Alderson			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Delicata					
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Mangar					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Ward					
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Beament					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Carter			Greenwich Tritons Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tidyman			7Oaks Tri Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	Campbell			Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keeley	Chalk					

Results For Event: San Fairy Ann CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Lewis			North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye					
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman			V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Mayes			Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Harrington			Gravesend CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Neild			Abellio - SFA Racing Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Alastair	Simpson			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens					