Results

Chippenham & District Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:50:36	29.645 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:51:38	29.051 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:53:47	27.89 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Ward				00:54:07	27.718 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Potts				00:54:53	27.331 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford				00:54:53	27.331 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Legge			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:55:10	27.191 Mph
8	TT Bike	Domonic	Harrison				00:55:20	27.109 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones				00:55:24	27.076 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Wright			Oxford City RC	00:55:26	27.06 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Garnett			Swindon Road Club	00:55:33	27.003 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford				00:55:46	26.898 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ed	Priddy			Solihull CC	00:56:09	26.714 Mph
14	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:56:15	26.667 Mph
15	TT Bike	Niel	Dunnage			Swindon Road Club	00:56:18	26.643 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ed	Pitt			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:56:27	26.572 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mick	Daniels				00:56:44	26.44 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:56:48	26.409 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:56:54	26.362 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Sharmann				00:56:58	26.331 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones				00:57:05	26.278 Mph

Results For Event: Chippenham & District Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale			Sotonia CC	00:57:19	26.171 Mph
23	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:57:38	26.027 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Wix				00:57:40	26.012 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	00:57:40	26.012 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Martin				00:57:47	25.959 Mph
28	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				00:57:51	25.929 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason				00:57:54	25.907 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jon	Griffin				00:57:57	25.885 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Drewett			Mid Oxon CRT	00:57:59	25.87 Mph
32	TT Bike	Pete	Hutchinson			Corinium Cycle Club	00:58:06	25.818 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe				00:58:08	25.803 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:58:48	25.51 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:59:08	25.367 Mph
36	TT Bike	Owen	Burgess				00:59:23	25.26 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Dowdeswell			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:59:29	25.217 Mph
38	TT Bike	Justin	Robbins			Swindon Wheelers	00:59:49	25.077 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Hamper				1:00:02	24.986 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jeremy	Summers			Minehead Cycling Club	1:00:06	24.959 Mph
41	TT Bike	Chris	Broad-Drake				1:00:14	24.903 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	England			Crabwood Cycling Club	1:00:15	24.897 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard				1:00:18	24.876 Mph
44	TT Bike	Adrian	Brewster			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:00:33	24.773 Mph
45	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe			Swindon Road	1:00:36	24.753 Mph
46	TT Bike	Steve	Mountford			Solihull CC	1:01:08	24.537 Mph

Results For Event: Chippenham & District Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Tim	Day			Born to Bike - BridgtownCycles	1:01:27	24.41 Mph
48	TT Bike	Yan	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:01:28	24.404 Mph
49	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan			Bath Cycling Club	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
50	TT Bike	Graham	Hughes			Corinium Cycle Club	1:01:49	24.266 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Maund			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	1:01:56	24.22 Mph
52	TT Bike	Richard	Phillips			Severn Road Club	1:02:10	24.129 Mph
53	TT Bike	Alan	Millard			Westbury Wheelers	1:02:12	24.116 Mph
54	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones				1:02:41	23.93 Mph
55	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				1:02:46	23.898 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Fuchs			Corinium Cycle Club	1:02:51	23.867 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				1:02:55	23.841 Mph
58	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:03:04	23.785 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Summers			Bath Cycling Club	1:03:14	23.722 Mph
60	TT Bike	Matthew	Clarke				1:03:17	23.703 Mph
61	TT Bike	Gordon	Spencer				1:03:48	23.511 Mph
62	TT Bike	Mike	Horsman			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:03:53	23.481 Mph
63	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				1:04:20	23.316 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club	1:05:10	23.018 Mph
65	TT Bike	Vincent	Hounsome				1:05:56	22.751 Mph
66	TT Bike	Trevor	Roberts			Severn Road Club	1:06:46	22.467 Mph
67	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven				1:07:20	22.277 Mph
68	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson			Bath Cycling Club	1:07:23	22.261 Mph
69	TT Bike	Keri	Parton				1:08:09	22.011 Mph
70	TT Bike	Steve	Barber				1:08:47	21.808 Mph
71	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown			Bath Cycling Club	1:11:42	20.921 Mph

Results For Event: Chippenham & District Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram				1:15:12	19.947 Mph
73	TT Bike	Sandra	Webber			Severn Road Club	1:17:15	19.418 Mph
74	TT Bike	Vincent	Douglas				1:41:39	14.757 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Paling					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Spink					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Green					
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge			Sodbury Cycle Sport		
DNS	TT Bike	Cath	Weiss					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Ashurst					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden					
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC		