Results

Port Sunlight Wheelers

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Wilkinson				00:21:13	28.279 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Williams				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kevin	<u>Larmer</u>				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Alan Williamson				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins				00:24:39	24.34 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mrs	Jill Wilkinson				00:25:15	23.762 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Clarke				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Burns				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
10	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
11	TT Bike	Derek	Parry				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
12	TT Bike	George	Aldridge				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Duckett				00:26:32	22.612 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Mace</u>				00:26:56	22.277 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roy	Foster				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Corrin				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Williams				00:28:00	21.428 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Smith				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Murphy				00:28:43	20.893 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mrs	Caroline Fearon				00:28:44	20.881 Mph
21	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Edgerton</u>				00:28:44	20.881 Mph
22	TT Bike	Les	Boughey				00:28:48	20.833 Mph

10/05/2015

Results For Event: Port Sunlight Wheelers
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	lan	Carson				00:29:43	20.19 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kayleigh	Jewell				00:31:16	19.189 Mph