Results

South Elmsall SCC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	00:20:00	29.999 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith				00:21:19	28.146 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alasdair	Bruce				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes			Lancaster CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
7	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams			Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
11	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Vingoe				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson			Seacroft Whs	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Hanson				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick			Drighlington BC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
18	TT Bike	William	Campbell				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ben	Hamilton				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
20	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Elwell				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
25	TT Bike	Lynn	Hanson (W)			Seacroft Whs	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
26	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford (W)			Coventry Road Club	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	Libby	McLaren (W)			Coventry Road Club	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
28	TT Bike	Brian	Rose			Brough Whs	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
29	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:26:24	22.727 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Morris				00:28:09	21.314 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Scully				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Bateman			Anglia Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	lain	McColl					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Abbey- Mae	Parkinson (W)					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Wadsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Wallis					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn					