Results

SCCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason				00:52:59	28.311 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	York				00:56:31	26.541 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths			Paramount CRT	00:57:19	26.171 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:41	26.004 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson				00:58:48	25.51 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Griffiths			Ludlow CC	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Boam			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin				1:00:07	24.952 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Keyworth			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:24	24.835 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Davies			Paramount CRT	1:00:29	24.801 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Rex			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:30	24.794 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Coles			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:00:33	24.773 Mph
13	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones				1:00:37	24.746 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Gresty			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:39	24.732 Mph
15	TT Bike	Elliot	Jones			Paramount CRT	1:01:25	24.424 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Gostelow			Wrekinsport CC	1:02:19	24.071 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matt	Griffiths			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:02:24	24.039 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	1:02:34	23.975 Mph
19	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones				1:02:40	23.936 Mph
20	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:52	23.86 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:24	23.66 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon				1:04:31	23.25 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:48	23.148 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn			Paramount CRT	1:04:50	23.137 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:05:15	22.989 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gina	Riley			Chester Triathlon Club	1:05:52	22.774 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:57	22.745 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Wedge				1:06:23	22.596 Mph
29	TT Bike	Max	Gethin			Hafren CC	1:06:58	22.399 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Barnes			Wrekinsport CC	1:07:02	22.377 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ron	Ball			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:27	22.239 Mph
32	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry			Oswestry Olympians Athletics and Triathlon Club	1:07:31	22.217 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths			Wrekinsport CC	1:08:37	21.861 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	<u>Sutton</u>			Chester RC	1:09:09	21.692 Mph
35	TT Bike	Matthew	Armitage			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:10:05	21.403 Mph
36	TT Bike	Alistair	Hatton			Wrekinsport CC	1:11:04	21.107 Mph
37	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:11:14	21.058 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Joynson				1:12:08	20.795 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mary	Joynson				1:13:41	20.358 Mph
40	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:15:16	19.929 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nigel	Roberts			Oswestry Paragon CC	1:16:24	19.634 Mph
42	TT Bike	Claire	Birch			Oswestry Olympians Athletics and Triathlon Club	1:19:37	18.84 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Parkes			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hammond			Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Spark			Fred Williams Racing		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Evans		1	Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove		1	North Shropshire Wheelers		