Results

Hinckley CRC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Kiernan				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Garner				00:21:52	27.438 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Pike				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
9	TT Bike	Karl	Weatherall				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
10	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gez	Taylor				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	Cave				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry			St Ives CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Warren				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rod	McGowan				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Taylor				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Tansey				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm				00:22:57	26.143 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stephen	Howgill			Leicestershire RC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
20	TT Bike	Edward	Сох				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
21	TT Bike	Cameron	Foster				00:23:08	25.936 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:23:11	25.88 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paddy	Allaway				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Jones				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stuart	Hopkins				00:23:35	25.441 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steve	Green				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
29	TT Bike	Kieran	Bailey				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Deamon				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Kimberley				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Searle				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Swannack				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roger	Foster			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clare	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Davis				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
37	TT Bike	Russell	Gent			Melton Olympic CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Radmall				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
38	TT Bike	Suzy	Patience			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
41	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard			Welland Valley CC	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tim	Ellershaw				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
43	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
44	TT Bike	Steve	Evans				00:26:10	22.929 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Dainty				00:26:12	22.9 Mph
46	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon	00:26:23	22.741 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney			Coventry Cycling Club	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
48	TT Bike	Hannah	Read				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:26:37	22.542 Mph
50	TT Bike	Neil	Dixon				00:26:41	22.485 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Davidson			Welland Valley CC	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
52	TT Bike	Grant	Warwick			Welland Valley CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jamie	Radmall				00:28:09	21.314 Mph
54	TT Bike	Eleanor	Mather				00:29:27	20.373 Mph
55	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey			Kettering CC	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
56	TT Bike	Denese	Hallahan				00:29:55	20.055 Mph
57	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				00:30:53	19.427 Mph
58	TT Bike	Miranda	Harris				00:31:02	19.334 Mph
59	TT Bike	Sian	Pymm				00:32:39	18.376 Mph
60	TT Bike	Graham	Swannack				00:33:32	17.892 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Wade			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike		Matthews			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Marc	Lee					
DNS	TT Bike	Grigor	Wallace					
DNS	TT Bike	Charlie	Lowndes					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith			Kettering CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Baxter					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Malin					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Thelwell					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle					