## **Results**

## **Team Swift 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:19:19	31.06 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:19:22	30.98 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:19:33	30.69 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Nash				00:19:44	30.405 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:19:48	30.302 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift	00:19:49	30.277 Mph
7	TT Bike	Blair	Buss				00:19:51	30.226 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:19:54	30.15 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees			Team Swift	00:20:04	29.9 Mph
10	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebottom			Team Swift	00:20:09	29.776 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason			Team Swift	00:20:11	29.727 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:20:12	29.702 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst				00:20:15	29.629 Mph
14	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells				00:20:17	29.58 Mph
15	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy				00:20:21	29.483 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Dawson</u>			Team Swift	00:20:28	29.315 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson				00:20:29	29.291 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift	00:20:31	29.244 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Thompson				00:20:34	29.173 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Robinson				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Allen				00:20:40	29.032 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Neil	Cleminshaw				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Clovis			Team Swift	00:20:50	28.799 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Carrigan				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lee	cairns				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dixon</u>			Team Swift	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding-Smith				00:21:27	27.971 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:21:31	27.885 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson			Seacroft Whs	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Callaghan				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stuart	Burrows			Team Swift	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan				00:21:50	27.48 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
38	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby			Seacroft Whs	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
40	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw			Team Swift	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
40	TT Bike	Lee	Watson				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Auker			Brough Whs	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	McLeavy				00:22:14	26.986 Mph
44	TT Bike	Jeremy	Ireland			Team Swift	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dave	Betts			Team Swift	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jo	Blackburn (W)			Team Swift	00:22:32	26.627 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
49	TT Bike	Gary	Rhodes				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
50	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
50	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
52	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			Team Swift	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
55	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
56	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Moseley				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
58	TT Bike	Tony	Graves				00:23:20	25.714 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bob	Tate				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
60	TT Bike	Walter	Wilkinson				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
62	TT Bike	Geoff	Backshall				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
63	TT Bike	Anthony	Washbrook				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
64	TT Bike	Joshua	Dunham			Team Swift	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
65	TT Bike	Richard	Guymer				00:24:22	24.623 Mph
66	TT Bike	Brian	Rose			Brough Whs	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
67	TT Bike	Gary	Brearley				00:25:10	23.84 Mph
68	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley			Holme Valley Whs	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
69	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
70	TT Bike	John	Macklam				00:25:33	23.483 Mph
71	TT Bike	Andrew	Clovis			Team Swift	00:26:16	22.842 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw (W)				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
73	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman (W)			Team Swift	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
74	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby (W)			Team Swift	00:27:38	21.712 Mph
75	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
76	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:28:09	21.314 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Dawson					
DNS	TT Bike	RobHatfield						
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Whittell					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Brearley			Cottingham Coureurs		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Bacon					
DNS	TT Bike	Clare	Crabtree					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Dicconson					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Phillips					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Wadsworth					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Walkner			Team Swift		